Welcome to the Page

Hello, here at Blogging the Gathering I will explain many aspects of Magic the Gathering Magic the Gatheringa trading card game that I (and hopefully you) play casually. Although the game is fun and all, I feel as though the overarching story of the game is often times lost and ignored. Sometimes characters in the game itself will be ignored and never written about. For that, I’ve decided to write stories that may or may not make sense, trying to bring justice to characters who I feel deserve a spot in the story. Also, since the story isn’t everything, I also will be writing about certain decks running around the meta at the time such as vehicles, burn, and many more. To add on, I will also wright about my personal thoughts and opinions about this game. If you are interested, please follow my page, and more and more content is sure to be released.

Leave a Reply

